Home...National & US State Flags...Canada Mini Flags, Provinces & Territories - Choose from the List

Canada Mini Flags, Provinces & Territories - Choose from the List

Canadian Province mini flags of all the provinces and territories: Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland & Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan, Yukon.  

The mini Canadian flags measure 6" wide by 4" tall and are on a stick for a total height of 10"...great for a desk flag!

Item NumberTitlePriceQty.
HOFCANALTAMINI Alberta$4.99Buy Now
HOFCANBCMINI British Columbia$4.99Buy Now
HOFCANMANMINI Manitoba$4.99Buy Now
HOFCANNBMINI New Brunswick$4.99Buy Now
HOFCANNFLMINI Newfoundland & Labrador$4.99Buy Now
HOFCANNWTMINI Northwest Territories$4.99Buy Now
HOFCANNSMINI Nova Scotia$4.99Buy Now
HOFCANNUNMINI Nunavut$4.99Buy Now
HOFCANONTMINI Ontario$4.99Buy Now
HOFCANPEIMINI Prince Edward Island$4.99Buy Now
HOFCANQUIMINI Quebec$4.99Buy Now
HOFCANSASMINI Saskatchewan$4.99Buy Now
HOFCANMINI- Canada$4.99Buy Now

The Meridian Newsletter for Travelers, Explorers and Lovers of the World

©2019 Metsker Maps. All rights reserved.