Canada Mini Flags (Provinces & Territories)

Here at Metskers, we stock all of Canada's Provinces and Territories flags. 

Our stock of mini flags include Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland & Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan, Yukon.  

These Mini Canadian Provinces and Territory flags measure in at 6 x 4 inches and are conveniently made on a stick. Perfect for decorating any desk or wall!
Item NumberTitlePriceQty.
HOFCANALTAMINI Alberta$4.99Buy Now
HOFCANBCMINI British Columbia$4.99Buy Now
HOFCANMANMINI Manitoba$4.99Buy Now
HOFCANNBMINI New Brunswick$4.99Buy Now
HOFCANNFLMINI Newfoundland & Labrador$4.99Buy Now
HOFCANNWTMINI Northwest Territories$4.99Buy Now
HOFCANNSMINI Nova Scotia$4.99Buy Now
HOFCANNUNMINI Nunavut$4.99Buy Now
HOFCANONTMINI Ontario$4.99Buy Now
HOFCANPEIMINI Prince Edward Island$4.99Buy Now
HOFCANQUIMINI Quebec$4.99Buy Now
HOFCANSASMINI Saskatchewan$4.99Buy Now
HOFCANMINI- Canada$4.99Buy Now

The Meridian Newsletter for Travelers, Explorers and Lovers of the World

©2022 Metsker Maps. All rights reserved.